Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 2019 SEVENTH SUNDAY OF EASTER - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15 a.m MORNING PRAYER AT ST GORAN. 3.30 p.m EVENING PRAYER AT ST MICHAEL'S CAERHAYS

Wednesday 5th June 201910:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Thursday 6th June 201918:45MEL'S CHOIR IN WEST END ROOMS
Sunday 9th June 2019 DAY OF PENTECOST - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15 a.m: BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST GORAN. Service led by the Ven Paddy Benson, former Archdeacon of Hereford.
Wednesday 12th June 201910:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Thursday 13th June 201918:45MEL'S CHOIR IN WEST END ROOMS
Friday 14th June 201911:00FLOWER FESTIVAL AT ST MICHAEL'S CAERHAYS
The annual Flower Festival at St Michael's, Caerhays is to be held over the weekend of 14th - 16th June. The Church will be open between 11.00 a.m and 4.00 p.m on each of those days. The Festival has a theme of "Poldark's Cornwall" ( he gets everywhere these days!!) so we look forward with eager anticipation to the exhibits. The Festival weekend will end with a Thanksgiving Evensong at 4.30 p.m on Sunday 16th June.
Saturday 15th June 201911:00FLOWER FESTIVAL AT ST MICHAEL'S CAERHAYS
The annual Flower Festival at St Michael's, Caerhays is to be held over the weekend of 14th - 16th June. The Church will be open between 11.00 a.m and 4.00 p.m on each of those days. The Festival has a theme of "Poldark's Cornwall" ( he gets everywhere these days!!) so we look forward with eager anticipation to the exhibits. The Festival weekend will end with a Thanksgiving Evensong at 4.30 p.m on Sunday 16th June.
Sunday 16th June 2019 TRINITY SUNDAY - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15a.m: BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST JUST
11:00FLOWER FESTIVAL AT ST MICHAEL'S CAERHAYS
The annual Flower Festival at St Michael's, Caerhays is to be held over the weekend of 14th - 16th June. The Church will be open between 11.00 a.m and 4.00 p.m on each of those days. The Festival has a theme of "Poldark's Cornwall" ( he gets everywhere these days!!) so we look forward with eager anticipation to the exhibits. The Festival weekend will end with a Thanksgiving Evensong at 4.30 p.m on Sunday 16th June.
Wednesday 19th June 201910:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Thursday 20th June 201918:45MEL'S CHOIR IN WEST END ROOMS
Saturday 22nd June 201915:00WEDDING AT ST GORAN
Sunday 23rd June 2019 THIRD SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15 a.m BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST MICHAEL'S CAERHAYS
Tuesday 25th June 201914:30RUMMIKUB AND SCRABBLE AFTERNOON - CLICK FOR DETAILS
Rummikub and Scrabble afternoon in the West End Room at St Goran Church at 2.30pm followed by tea at 4pm. Beginners and experts are very welcome.
Wednesday 26th June 201910:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Thursday 27th June 201918:45MEL'S CHOIR IN WEST END ROOMS
Sunday 30th June 2019 SECOND SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15 a.m: BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST MICHAELS
<< May