Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 2019 FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15 a.m BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST GORAN led by Bishop Graham James, former Bishop of Norwich. 3.30 p.m EVENING PRAYER AT ST MICHAEL'S CAERHAYS

 MEVAGISSEY LADIES CHOIR CHRISTMAS CONCERT - CLICK FOR MORE
6.00 p.m: MEVAGISSEY LADIES VOICE CHOIR CONCERT at St Goran
Tuesday 3rd December 201919:00ADVENT COURSE AT ST GORAN - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
The Advent Course is entitled "New Beginnings" and is a 3 week course led by Rev'd Pat Robson. Each session will be held in the West End rooms starting at 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday 4th December 201910:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Friday 6th December 201919:00FRIENDS CHRISTMAS QUIZ - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
Friends of St Goran, St Just and St Michael Christmas Quiz at Gorran Cricket Club. For more details see Homepage.
Saturday 7th December 201918:00CAROLS AT THE TRIANGLE - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
CAROLS AT THE TRIANGLE in aid of the Gorran Haven village toilets and the Friends of the Triangle. Enjoy some Mulled wine and Mince Pies, and of course the carols!!!!
Sunday 8th December 2019 SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15 a.m: BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST GORAN.
Tuesday 10th December 201919:00ADVENT COURSE AT ST GORAN - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
The Advent Course is entitled "New Beginnings" and is a 3 week course led by Rev'd Pat Robson. Each session will be held in the West End rooms starting at 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday 11th December 201910:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Sunday 15th December 2019 THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15a.m: BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST JUST
Tuesday 17th December 201919:00ADVENT COURSE AT ST GORAN - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
The Advent Course is entitled "New Beginnings" and is a 3 week course led by Rev'd Pat Robson. Each session will be held in the West End rooms starting at 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday 18th December 201910:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Sunday 22nd December 2019 FOURTH SUNDAY OF ADVENT - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15 a.m BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST GORAN 6.00 P.M CAROL SERVICE AT ST MICHAEL'S CAERHAYS
Tuesday 24th December 2019 CHRISTMAS EVE - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
5.00 p.m: CHRISTINGLE AND NATIVITY SERVICE at St Goran 11.30 p.m: MIDNIGHT COMMUNION at St Goran
Wednesday 25th December 2019 CHRISTMAS DAY - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.00 a.m: FAMILY SERVICE at St Just 10.15 a.m: Parish Communion at St Michael Caerhays
Sunday 29th December 2019 FIRST SUNDAY OF CHRISTMAS - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15 a.m: BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST MICHAELS
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November