Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Benefice of St Goran and St Michael, Caerhays
July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 10:00FULL PEAL ATTEMPT AT ST GORAN
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Thursday 4th July 2019 18:45MEL'S CHOIR IN WEST END ROOMS
Saturday 6th July 2019 09:00MEL'S CHOIR WORKSHOP
Sunday 7th July 2019 THIRD SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS 10.15 a.m MORNING PRAYER AT ST GORAN. 3.30 p.m EVENING PRAYER AT ST MICHAEL'S CAERHAYS

Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Thursday 11th July 2019 18:45MEL'S CHOIR IN WEST END ROOMS
Friday 12th July 2019 14:00FUNERAL OF WINIFRED PYE AT ST GORAN
Saturday 13th July 2019 13:00WEDDING AT ST JUST
Sunday 14th July 2019 FOURTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS 10.15 a.m: MORNING PRAYER AT ST GORAN
Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Sunday 21st July 2019 FIFTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY (MARY MAGDALENE) - CLICK FOR MORE 10.15a.m: BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST JUST
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Sunday 28th July 2019 SIXTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS 10.15 a.m BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST MICHAEL. Please note no service at St Goran today.
Tuesday 30th July 2019 14:30RUMMIKUB AND SCRABBLE AFTERNOON - CLICK FOR DETAILSRummikub and Scrabble afternoon in the West End Room at St Goran Church at 2.30pm followed by tea at 4pm. Beginners and experts are very welcome.
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER