Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018  EASTER SUNDAY - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
09.00 a.m PARISH COMMUNION AT ST MICHAEL'S


10.15 a.m BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST GORAN
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Saturday 7th April 2018 10:15RINGING FULL PEAL ATTEMPT AT ST GORAN
ATTEMPT BETWEEN 1.15 AND 14.00
Sunday 8th April 2018  SECOND SUNDAY OF EASTER - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15 a.m: BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST GORAN
11:30ST GORAN APCM - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
This meeting takes place immediately after the BENEFICE COMMUNION in the West End rooms.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Sunday 15th April 2018  THIRD SUNDAY OF EASTER - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15a.m: BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST JUST

3.30 p.m: EVENSONG AT ST MICHAEL'S CAERHAYS FOLLOWED BY APCM.
16:15ST MICHAEL'S APCM
This meeting takes place immediately after the EVENSONG in the church.
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Thursday 19th April 2018 18:45MEL'S CHOIR IN WEST END ROOMS
Sunday 22nd April 2018  FOURTH SUNDAY OF EASTER - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
09.00 a.m BCP COMMUNION AT ST MICHAEL CAERHAYS CANCELLED DUE TO THERE BEING A BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST MICHAEL'S NEXT SUNDAY 29TH APRIL.

10.15 a.m BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST GORAN
Tuesday 24th April 2018 14:30RUMMIKUB AND SCRABBLE AFTERNOON - CLICK FOR DETAILS
Rummikub and Scrabble afternoon in the West End Room at St Goran Church at 2.30pm followed by tea at 4pm. Beginners and experts are very welcome.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Thursday 26th April 2018 18:45MEL'S CHOIR IN WEST END ROOMS
Sunday 29th April 2018  FIFTH SUNDAY OF EASTER - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15 a.m: BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST MICHAELS
<< March 2018