Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 18:45MEL'S CHOIR IN WEST END ROOMS
Saturday 3rd February 2018 12:00VISITING RINGERS AT ST GORAN
Sunday 4th February 2018  SECOND SUNDAY BEFORE LENT - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15 a.m BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST GORAN.

3.30 p.m BCP EVENSONG AT ST MICHAEL'S CAERHAYS
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Thursday 8th February 2018 18:45MEL'S CHOIR IN WEST END ROOMS
Friday 9th February 2018 19:00FRIENDS CONCERT AT ST GORAN - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
Concert features the Restormel Concert Band and the children from Gorran School. Admission is free but donations would be much appreciated.
Sunday 11th February 2018  SUNDAY NEXT BEFORE LENT - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15 a.m: BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST GORAN
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:15ASH WEDNESDAY HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BCP
INCLUDES IMPOSITION OF ASHES
Sunday 18th February 2018  FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
10.15a.m: BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST JUST
Monday 19th February 2018 13:30ST GORAN PCC MEETING - WEST END ROOMS
Tuesday 20th February 2018 14:30RUMMIKUB AND SCRABBLE AFTERNOON - CLICK FOR DETAILS
Rummikub and Scrabble afternoon in the West End Room at St Goran Church at 2.30pm followed by tea at 4pm. Beginners and experts are very welcome.
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
Thursday 22nd February 2018 14:00LENT COURSE - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
The Lent Course is spread over 5 weeks and will follow the Lent Course devised by the Diocese titled "Responding to God's Grace". Each session will be held at the Vicarage but start times vary. Please check the web site. Please also see under "Church News".
18:45MEL'S CHOIR IN WEST END ROOMS
Saturday 24th February 2018 14:00VISITING BELL RINGERS AT ST GORAN
FULL PEAL ATTEMPT BY MAINLY CORNWALL RINGERS
Sunday 25th February 2018  SECOND SUNDAY OF LENT - CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS
09.00 a.m BCP COMMUNION AT ST MICHAEL CAERHAYS - CANCELLED FOR THIS MONTH

10.15 a.m BENEFICE COMMUNION AT ST GORAN
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:15HOLY COMMUNION AT ST GORAN - BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER
<< January 2018